Testing Dates

Written/Computerized Test

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8 AM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9 AM
           
No Testing November 27th

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8 AM
         
No Testing December 25th

​Physical Agility Test 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1 PM|
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1 PM
         
No Testing November 27th

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1 PM
           
No Testing December 25th

​Applicants:  Please call the Recruiting Division at 757-928-4150 to reserve your test date.  Applicants must be pre-registered to test, and must bring some form of photo ID with them to the testing site.

​​The written test will take approximately four hours.