Board of Zoning Appeals

We are pleased to offer the following documents for your convenience. Each is available in Adobe PDF format.


  • Mr. Matthew D. Melvin, Chairman (Term expires 7/1/2024)
  • Mr. Robert Bruce Jones, Vice-Chairman (Term expires 2/1/2025)
  • Mr. Keval Shah (Term Expires 7/1/2027)
  • Ms. Yugonda L. Sample-Jones (Term expires 7/1/2024)
  • Ms. Terry A. Costello (Term Expires 07/01/2025)